James Cheng Chief Executive Officer

James is the Chief Executive Officer of New Financial Holdings Limited, Vice President of the Hong Kong ASEAN Economic Cooperation Foundation (HKAECF) and Vice Chairman of Monte Jade Science and Technology Association of Hong Kong.   He previously served as the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of Ceneric (Holdings) Limited, (HKEx stock code: 00542), Independent Non-executive Director of Harmonic Strait Financial Holdings Limited (H...
James is the Chief Executive Officer of New Financial Holdings Limited, Vice President of the Hong Kong ASEAN Economic Cooperation Foundation (HKAECF) and Vice Chairman of Monte Jade Science and Technology Association of Hong Kong.
 
He previously served as the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of Ceneric (Holdings) Limited, (HKEx stock code: 00542), Independent Non-executive Director of Harmonic Strait Financial Holdings Limited (HKEx stock code: 00033), Executive Director of Pizu Group Holdings Limited (HKEx stock code: 08053), the Chief Executive Officer of Daily Growth Financial Group, and Director of Hong Kong Online Brokers Association. James held senior management positions in major local as well as international financial institutions, including International Bank of Asia (now known as Fubon Bank), Commerzbank AG and Chemical Bank (a foundation of today’s JP Morgan Chase).
 
James has more than thirty years' experience in corporate & investment banking, securities, corporate finance & management. His experience across various industries entitles him to manage investment projects/companies in a veteran manner. James earned his Bachelor Degree in Canada and a Master of Business Administration Degree in the U.S.A.

Alvars Lee Managing Director

Alvars is an experienced investment banker with over 18-years industry experience. He is experienced in leading various types of transactions, including public listing, corporate restructuring, secondary equity offerings, private equity fund raising and mergers & acquisitions. In his investment banking career, he has worked with Schroders, Salomon Smith Barney, Dresdner Kleinwort Benson, KPMG Corporate Finance, Daiwa Securities and KGI Capital Asia...
Alvars is an experienced investment banker with over 18-years industry experience. He is experienced in leading various types of transactions, including public listing, corporate restructuring, secondary equity offerings, private equity fund raising and mergers & acquisitions. In his investment banking career, he has worked with Schroders, Salomon Smith Barney, Dresdner Kleinwort Benson, KPMG Corporate Finance, Daiwa Securities and KGI Capital Asia.
 
While Alvars was with Daiwa, he was Head of Asia ex-Japan Retail and Consumer Sector Team and responsible for covering corporate clients in business segments such as catering, restaurants, food & beverages, apparels and luxury brands in the region. He was also actively involved in Daiwa Principal Investment’s activities in the Greater China region. Alvars graduated with a Bachelor Degree in mechanical engineering from the University of Hong Kong. He also obtained the Master of Business Administration degree from the Andersen School of UCLA.

Stephen Ip Executive Director

Stephen has over 14 years' of experience in the financial industry and has extensive experience in managing securities and futures trading operations. He has established four securities, futures & asset management companies in Hong Kong, and has been in charge of corporate strategy, risk control in securities and futures dealings, compliance and general management. Prior to joining NFH, he worked with Sun Hung Kai Financial, ICEA Securities, South ...
Stephen has over 14 years' of experience in the financial industry and has extensive experience in managing securities and futures trading operations. He has established four securities, futures & asset management companies in Hong Kong, and has been in charge of corporate strategy, risk control in securities and futures dealings, compliance and general management. Prior to joining NFH, he worked with Sun Hung Kai Financial, ICEA Securities, South China Financials and Roctec Securities.
 
With his expertise in securities and futures investment, Stephen has years of experience in establishing investment portfolio for both individual and corporate clients. Stephen is currently licensed by the SFC to act as a Responsible Officer to carry on Type 1 (Dealing in securities), Type 2 (Dealing in futures contracts), Type 4 (Advising on securities), Type 5 (Advising on futures contracts) and Type 9 (Asset management) regulated activities. He is a Bachelor of Science and Master of Science graduate from City University of Hong Kong.

郑暐霖 行政總裁

郑先生是新金控集团的行政总裁,联合国亚太区银行及金融工作小组会员,香港东盟经济合作基金会副会长,香港玉山科技协会副理事长。   曾任新岭域集团(香港交易所股份代号:00542)的行政总裁兼执行董事,亚投金融控股有限公司独立非执行董事(香港交易所股份代号:00033),比优集团执行董事(港交所股份代号:08053),日发金融集团行政总裁,香港网上经纪协会董事。郑先生在香港及国际金融机构都曾担任高层管理职位,包括富邦银行,德国商业...

郑先生是新金控集团的行政总裁,联合国亚太区银行及金融工作小组会员,香港东盟经济合作基金会副会长,香港玉山科技协会副理事长。
 
曾任新岭域集团(香港交易所股份代号:00542)的行政总裁兼执行董事,亚投金融控股有限公司独立非执行董事(香港交易所股份代号:00033),比优集团执行董事(港交所股份代号:08053),日发金融集团行政总裁,香港网上经纪协会董事。郑先生在香港及国际金融机构都曾担任高层管理职位,包括富邦银行,德国商业银行和美华银行(是现在的摩根大通银行前身)担任高级管理职务。
 
郑先生在企业及投资银行、证券、企业融资及管理并且在创业管理方面拥有三十多年的经验。他丰富的经验令他更好管理新金控集团及为客户提供优质服务。他在加拿大获得学士学位,之后在美国获得工商管理硕士学位。

李翰南 董事總經理

李先生拥有18年国际投资银行经验,领导多个企业上市、企业重组、私募融资、股票融资和跨国并购项目,曾在多家国际金融机构工作,包括英国的施罗德、美国的所罗门美邦、德国的德利佳华、日本大和资本和毕马威企业融资等。   他在大和资本期间,曾担任亚洲区零售及消费行业主管,负责有关餐饮、零售、食品、服装及奢侈品品牌的客户及有关项目。同时协助大和资本直接投资在大中华区作私募投资。他拥有香港大学学士,美国加州洛杉矶大学(UCLA)工商管理...

李先生拥有18年国际投资银行经验,领导多个企业上市、企业重组、私募融资、股票融资和跨国并购项目,曾在多家国际金融机构工作,包括英国的施罗德、美国的所罗门美邦、德国的德利佳华、日本大和资本和毕马威企业融资等。

 

他在大和资本期间,曾担任亚洲区零售及消费行业主管,负责有关餐饮、零售、食品、服装及奢侈品品牌的客户及有关项目。同时协助大和资本直接投资在大中华区作私募投资。他拥有香港大学学士,美国加州洛杉矶大学(UCLA)工商管理硕士。

 

叶汉华 執行董事

叶先生在金融行业服务超过14年,拥有多年证券及期货交易、市场分析、市场销售与推广及行政管理经验。曾成立四家香港证券及期货公司,并担任执行董事;过去主要负责制定公司策略、合规及风险监控、监察营运、员工培训及管理之工作。他曾于新鸿基金融、工商东亚证券、南华证券和鹰达证劵工作。   叶先生对期指及期权对冲投资策略有深入研究,为个人及机构客户处理全权委托帐户及建立投资组合拥有多年经验。叶先生拥有第1类(证券交易)、第2类(期货合约交易...

叶先生在金融行业服务超过14年,拥有多年证券及期货交易、市场分析、市场销售与推广及行政管理经验。曾成立四家香港证券及期货公司,并担任执行董事;过去主要负责制定公司策略、合规及风险监控、监察营运、员工培训及管理之工作。他曾于新鸿基金融、工商东亚证券、南华证券和鹰达证劵工作。
 
叶先生对期指及期权对冲投资策略有深入研究,为个人及机构客户处理全权委托帐户及建立投资组合拥有多年经验。叶先生拥有第1类(证券交易)、第2类(期货合约交易)、第4类(就证券提供意见)、第5类(就期货合约提供意见)及第9类(提供资产管理)受监管活动负责人员的牌照。他拥有香港城市大学理学士学位及管理硕士学位。